PESSTO 2012-2017 (PI: S. Smartt)

PI and Survey director : S. Smartt (Queen’s University Belfast)
Science Board chair and Observing team manager : M. Sullivan (University of Southampton)
Target and Alert Team Lead : K. Maguire (ESO)
Data Reduction and Quality Control team : S. Valenti (LCOGT), C. Inserra (QUB), E. Kankare (QUB), M. Fraser (IoA)
Archive and data release team : D. Young (QUB), O. Yaron (Weizmann)

Science Board
M. Sullivan (Chair), R. Kotak (QUB), W. Hillebrandt (MPA), J. Sollerman (Stockholm), S. Benetti (Padova), A. Gal-Yam (Weizmann), R. Pain (LPHNE, Paris), C. Baltay (Yale), A. Clocchiatti (PUC, Chile)

ePESSTO 2017-2019 (PI: S. Smartt)

Science Board

S. Smartt (PI, QUB), M. Sullivan (Southampton, Chair), R. Kotak (QUB), J. Sollerman (Stockholm), A. Pastorello (Padova), A. Gal-Yam (Weizmann), J. Anderson (Chile), L. Wyrzykowski (Warsaw), M. Dennefeld (Paris IAP), S. Campana (Brera)

Operations Team

S. Smartt (Survey Director, QUB), K. Maguire (TAT Chair, QUB), D. Young (Marshall operations and development & Phase 3 Data manager, QUB), C. Inserra (Phase 3 data reduction & OB library manager, QUB), E. Kankare (Phase 3 data reduction, QUB), O. Yaron (data distribution via WISeREP, Weizmann).

Coordinators of LCO time

P. Clark (QUB) and G. Cannizzaro (SRON)

ePESSTO+ 2019-2020 (PI: C. Inserra)

Science Board

J. Anderson (Chair, ESO Chile), M. T. Botticella (INAF Napoli, Italy), M. Dennefeld (IAP Paris, France), T.-W. Chen (MPE, Germany), A. Gal-Yam (Weizmann, Israel), C. Inserra (Cardiff University, UK), R. Kotak (University of Turku, Finland) , G. Leloudas (DTU Copenaghen, Denmark), K. Maguire (Trinity College Dublin, Ireland), S. Smartt (Queen’s University Belfast, UK), S. Taubenberger (MPA, Germany), L. Wyrzykowski (University of Warsaw, Poland)

Operations Team

C. Inserra (Survey Director, Cardiff), T.-W. Chen (TAT Chair, MPE, Germany), D. Young (Marshall operations and development & Phase 3 Data manager, QUB), O. Yaron (data distribution via WISeREP, Weizmann), T. Muller Bravo (PESSTO Pipeline Manager and Phase 3 Data manager, Southampton), E. Kankare (Turku), M. Gromadzki (ePESSTO+ phase 3, Warsaw) and M. Nicholl (ePESSTO+ phase 3, ROE), J. Anderson (Observing team manager, ESO Chile),

Coordinators of Photometric time

P. Clark (QUB,until 30/06), G. Cannizzaro (SRON, Utrecht, until 30/06), S. Moran-Kelly (Turku, from 01/06), E, Parrag (Cardiff, from 10/19).